Cancelling my Membership


If you choose to do so, you may cancel your account with SportsAlert and no longer receive any alerts. To do so, Login, go to My Account (the link can be found in the top right of the page), and go to Cancel Membership.

If you cancel your membership, all of your subscriptions will be deleted (so that you don't receive any more alerts) and you will be logged out. If you change your mind and want to use SportsAlert again, you can login again and it'll prompt you to reenable your account. In this case, you'll have to add your subscriptions back.